Our Team

Our founder members include some of the most experienced and respected individuals from the government, corporate world and the world of entrepreneurship. They are all passionate about driving entrepreneurship in India. The Governing Council is led by Shri Dinesh Rai, consists of accomplished individuals from government, industry and think tanks.

Mr Dinesh Rai, IAS (Retd.),
Former secretary, Ministry of MSME
Chairman- AIM

Mr. A Karthikeyan
Country Head, IMOVE

Dr Jacob Crasta
Past President, FKCCI, KASSIA, PIA

Mrs Shobhana Prakash
Entrepreneur, Bangalore

Mr Anil Gupta
Past president, IIA

MR.B.C Bhartia
National President, Confederation of all India Traders

Dr R. Goswami
Joint President, FMPCCI

Mr. R. S. Joshi
FINER, North Eastern Region

Mr Anurag Aggarwal
Past President, MIA

©aimsmes.in. All right reserved.